Nothing But Thieves

Nothing But Thieves

Alternative / Indie / Rock

Nothing But Thieves

  • From: Essex, UK
  • Related Artists: Muse, Arctic Monkeys, Foals

Nothing But Thieves is an English five-man alternative rock band from Southend-on-Sea in Essex, England. The band includes: Conor Mason on vocals, Joe Langridge-Brown on guitar, Dominic Craik on guitar and keyboards, James Price on drums, and Philip Blake on bass guitar. The guys came together in 2012, and by 2014, they were already picked up by RCA Records. Their debut self-titled album featuring the hit single "Trip Switch" topped UK and vinyl charts. Since, the guys have released Track by Track and Deluxe versions of the album and, in 2017, their second studio album entitled Broken Machine.


Nothing But Thieves : Broken Machine
  • Latest Album:
    Broken Machine
  • Release Date:
    September 8, 2017

Band Videos

From the Blog


We Also Like