Majid Jordan Prepare For Debut Album With New Video + Album Tracklist

It's been a great first week for music in 2016. Obviously, we're super excited. Sadly, we were stuck in our holiday food comas and didn’t get a chance to post this amazing video from Canadian electro-R&B duo Majid Jordan that dropped a couple weeks ago. Their self-titled debut album will be released on February 5th via Drake's OVO Sound/Warner Bros imprint. Pre-order their album here and check out the album track-list and latest video for "Something About You" below.

1. Learn From Each Other

2. Make It Work

3. My Love (feat. Drake)

4. Small Talk

5. Pacifico

6. Shake Shake Shake

7. Love Is Always There

8. Warm

9. Something About You

10. Day and Night

11. King City

12. Every Step Every Way