The Social Experiment Releases Album on iTunes For Free

The long-anticipated project of The Social Experiment, which includes Chance the Rapper, and Donnie Trumpet has arrived. Titled Surf, the album features 16 tracks and a host of cameos, including star-studded spots by Erykah Badu, Busta Rhymes, and Big Sean. Filled with The Social Experiment's signature big band confidence and hooplah, when you strip back the big sounds you'll find underneath it all is positive and inspirational sentiments being spun out by Chance The Rapper and his flashy co-conspirators. The album is available in its entirety for free download on iTunes here.