UPDATE: Post Malone Drops ‘August 26′ Mixtape Track-list But...


On January 29th when Justin Bieber posted a picture on his Instagram with the caption "Got Something Special coming @postmalone", the internet started buzzing like crazy. Almost immediately, Post Malone's stock started rising faster than Desiigner's Spotify streams after Kanye put "Panda" on TLOP. Fast forward two months and the "White Iverson" rapper is currently in the middle of supporting the Biebs on his North American leg of the Purpose tour. In the midst of all the madness, Post drops the catchy "Go Flex" and announces the upcoming mixtape August 26

The theory is that August 26th is the date that Post will be dropping his debut album. But with the mixtape due out any day now, Post has leaked the official track-list to the project but it's missing one important thing….the Justin Bieber feature! We're not saying we can't wait to listen to 2 Chainz drop some trap-spirational bars or to listen to Jeremih sing some more french puns but sheesh. We were hoping to hear that collaboration ASAP but as they say in show business: "You gotta keep them wanting more." 

In the meantime, watch Post's video for "Go Flex" here and check out the August 26 cover art and track-list below.

UPDATE: Listen to August 26 here


1. Never Understand Feat. Larry June

2. Money Made Me Do It Feat. 2 Chainz

3. Git Wit U

4. Got Damn Feat. 1st

5. Fuck Feat. Jeremih

6. 40 Funk

7. Monta feat. Lil Yachty

8. Hollywood Dreams / Comedown

9. Lonely…Feat. Jaden Smith & Teo

10. Oh God